Inspiring Metathoughts – Part I

These are the quotes and thoughts which inspired me most over the last few months. Chose one which particularly speaks to you and leave me a comment on what it means for you, and how you are going to act on it. Be inspired.

This entry was posted in Metathoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspiring Metathoughts – Part I

  1. burgert says:

    This one: “We will only later be able to see where we are at right now. Continue with your efforts! ”
    I’m going to continue with my efforts.
    Thanks Manu

    • masara says:

      I also think this is such a nice one, the simple but deep truth and wisdom as found in nature. I am glad you liked it and thanks for the comment. Keep going!

Leave a Reply

